A little question :
Does the MTG rule work between two or more Corps if one of them is inside a fort structure ?
Thanks.
DarthMath wrote:And does the opposite work as well ? i.e. a Corps can support another which is inside the Fort if this one is engaged ?
DarthMath wrote:Thank you very much, Doom. This is very helpful, and more than that, logical.
My Cumberland frontier is insurmountable by now !!![]()
Return to “AGEod's American Civil War”
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests