Rexor
Sergeant
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 10:19 pm
Location: The great, great Garden State

Canadians

Tue Nov 08, 2011 4:39 am

Hey there,

Regarding leaders with the "maple leaf" ability to lead Canadians without penalty, which units does this apply to? Are Troupes de la Marine considered Canadians? What about Courriers?

Thanks all, loving this game once again after a very long hiatus. Very thought-provoking and time-consuming!
"Patriotism is the last refuge of a scoundrel."—Samuel Johnson

User avatar
lodilefty
Posts: 7616
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 3:27 pm
Location: Finger Lakes, NY GMT -5 US Eastern

Tue Nov 08, 2011 12:56 pm

Look in the Element detail window.
You'll see the "Faction" the unit belongs to. CAN will be the Canadians...
Always ask yourself: "Am I part of the Solution?" If you aren't, then you are part of the Problem!
[CENTER][/CENTER]
[CENTER]Visit AGEWiki - your increasingly comprehensive source for information about AGE games[/CENTER]

[CENTER]Rules for new members[/CENTER]
[CENTER]Forum Rules[/CENTER]

[CENTER]Help desk: support@slitherine.co.uk[/CENTER]

Rexor
Sergeant
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 10:19 pm
Location: The great, great Garden State

Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:23 pm

thanks

:thumbsup:
"Patriotism is the last refuge of a scoundrel."—Samuel Johnson

Return to “BoA2: Wars in America”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests