This is not specifically a PON question, but as I've used the console command in this game I will put it here. Is there any way of reversing the use of the RevealTI console command once it's revealed all of the map. So if I wanted to have unexplored areas blacked out again, is there a way of doing this?
I've attempted to use variants of the console command to no avail. Perhaps there is somewhere among the files that I can edit?