TyrannicalTyler
Corporal
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2015 11:01 am

Bought it off ageod store.. Do I have to patch BOA2?

Wed Nov 04, 2015 7:48 am

Do I need to patch BOA2 after purchasing? Thanks! The update game option in game said I wasn't connected to the internet..

User avatar
Pocus
Posts: 24759
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 7:37 am
Location: Lyon (France)

Wed Nov 04, 2015 9:39 am

Yes you should, because the installation file is not updated each time we do a patch, as this is a relatively cumbersome process involving testing on several machines. If you have Internet but can't connect, then please contact the Slitherine Helpdesk here: support@slitherine.co.uk
Image


Hofstadter's Law: "It always takes longer than you expect, even when you take into account Hofstadter's law."

TyrannicalTyler
Corporal
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2015 11:01 am

Sun Nov 08, 2015 12:10 pm

Thank you for reply

Return to “BoA Technical support / Aide technique”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests