Majorc28
Private
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:57 pm
Location: Iowa

CW2 PBEM

Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:54 pm

I am looking for a CW2 PBEM opponent. Full Campaign. Veteran Activation. Historical everything. I am willing to play either side. No house rules but I am not opposed to any. Please PM if interested Generals!

youkali
Conscript
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 10:52 pm

Re: CW2 PBEM

Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:59 am

I'm a noob at CW2, though I did some CW1. I'm interested in a game. Whereabouts in Iowa are you? I'm a UI grad.

youkali

Majorc28
Private
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:57 pm
Location: Iowa

Re: CW2 PBEM

Thu Feb 08, 2018 9:38 am

Hey Youkali. I actually live in Iowa City. Go Hawks! My email is majorc28@yahoo.com.

Majorc28
Private
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:57 pm
Location: Iowa

Re: CW2 PBEM

Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:34 pm

I am still looking Generals. Somebody out there wants a war.

User avatar
Nikel
Posts: 2222
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 8:38 pm
Location: Expaña

Re: CW2 PBEM

Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:35 pm

What happened with youkali?

Majorc28
Private
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2014 6:57 pm
Location: Iowa

Re: CW2 PBEM

Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:05 pm

He decided he needed some more practice with the game before engaging in a PBEM.

Bill's Boy
Private
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2014 10:40 am
Location: New Jersey

Re: CW2 PBEM

Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:27 am

Just sent you a private message about playing.

User avatar
pgr
General
Posts: 563
Joined: Fri Jan 24, 2014 9:33 pm
Location: Paris France (by way of Wyoming)

Re: CW2 PBEM

Sun Feb 18, 2018 10:16 am

I'd be game! (To play with anyone responding to this thread!) Just shoot a PM.

Return to “PBEM and multiplayer matchups (all games)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests