Pocus wrote:I will provide some actual game rule details here...
That depend if you are using the "Evade Fight" order... If not, then the supply remains in place for further use. If you use the order, there is 2 possibilities:
a) the unit is still moving, in this case we consider this is a raid and your burn the supply (after refilling to your best your unit!)
b) the unit has no more move order (this was its final destination), in this case you keep the supply.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 33 guests