User avatar
caranorn
Posts: 1332
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 10:20 pm
Location: Luxembourg

Slaves

Fri Aug 02, 2019 10:14 am

Could we maybe get some regional messaging when buying/selling/distributing slaves? That is where slaves moved from, where to etc. I've been using this event occasionaly and have no clue whether anything happened at all even though I have quite a big slave population in general, a number of slave markets and regions with very good loyalty that could use some additional slaves as well as regions with an overpopulation of slaves struggling with loyalty (iirc in my current game Latium has 7 citizens and 18 slaves, though loyalty is pretty good as I used the improve slave conditions event a few times and have some big loyalty boosting buildings in that region)....

User avatar
loki100
AGEod Guard of Honor
Posts: 2341
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2011 4:15 pm
Location: Caithness
Contact: Website Twitter

Re: Slaves

Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:21 pm

you do

set the message level to average (I actually think this should be the default) and you'll see all the sell/move/acquire events set out

User avatar
caranorn
Posts: 1332
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 10:20 pm
Location: Luxembourg

Re: Slaves

Fri Aug 02, 2019 3:43 pm

loki100 wrote:you do

set the message level to average (I actually think this should be the default) and you'll see all the sell/move/acquire events set out


Thanks

Return to “Field of Glory: Empires”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests