User avatar
TomBombadil711
Private
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 9:24 pm
Location: Germany

Number of men

Sat May 13, 2017 10:10 pm

[CTRL] key should show the number of men. This does not work for me. What am I doing wrong?

Thanks in advance.

User avatar
jack54
Brigadier General
Posts: 481
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:08 am
Location: East Tennessee USA

Re: Number of men

Sun May 14, 2017 2:47 am

I think number of men will display when you hover the mouse over the NATO symbol in the unit panel. If not the NATO symbol it's right near it...
Hope this helps!

User avatar
arsan
Posts: 6244
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:35 pm
Location: Madrid, Spain

Re: Number of men

Sun May 14, 2017 8:58 am

Put the mouse over the power number of one of the units, just under the NATO symbol, and it will show the number of men of all the units and the whole force.

The control key shortcut work on the older interface games (AJE, ROP, WIA...)

User avatar
TomBombadil711
Private
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 9:24 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Number of men

Sun May 14, 2017 9:24 am

Thanks for your help, works fine, although I can read only parts of the unit strength because another window is popping up. Is there a way to resolve this?

And is it possible to show the total number of men in a stack or do I have to check each unit?

User avatar
arsan
Posts: 6244
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 6:35 pm
Location: Madrid, Spain

Re: Number of men

Sun May 14, 2017 11:15 am

Above the unit panel you will find the whole stack numbers when you pass the mouse over the power number of any unit.

Return to “English Civil War”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest