Francescopgg
Corporal
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:57 pm

Line of Brabant

Sat Feb 17, 2018 3:18 pm

In Spanish Succession War Great Campaign scenario, when GA conquer Louvain, pop up this scripted event message <<Lines of Brabant option no longer valid>>, but the Bourbon never had this kind of option and the event message don't tell nothing more.

I can't understand what's happening, there's something I have to do with Bourbon to activate the Line of Brabant?

Thanks

User avatar
PhilThib
Posts: 13704
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:21 pm
Location: Meylan (France)

Re: Line of Brabant

Sun Feb 18, 2018 11:04 am

Normally, as the Bourbons, you see this option in your list AFTER England and Holland joined... to activate it, you need Spanish general Bedmar present in the region of Louvain (northeast of Brussels)

Francescopgg
Corporal
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2016 8:57 pm

Re: Line of Brabant

Sun Feb 18, 2018 2:50 pm

I'm sorry, maybe I'm doing something wrong, but it's June 1702, I'm at war with England and Holland, Bedemar is at Louvain, but there isn't any Line of Brabant option to activate for the Bourbons

User avatar
PhilThib
Posts: 13704
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:21 pm
Location: Meylan (France)

Re: Line of Brabant

Mon Feb 19, 2018 8:19 am

OK will check. Please post a save + script of last turn you played

Return to “Wars of Succession”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests