User avatar
Charles
Lieutenant
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 3:22 pm
Location: Canada

Cordoba leader disappearing

Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:40 pm

1.01RC, grand campaign.

The Cordoba army leader that appears in mid-1621 disappears after a few turns with no associated message. I replayed the turn twice with the same result. The first time, he was imbedded within a unit.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

User avatar
Charles
Lieutenant
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 3:22 pm
Location: Canada

Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:43 pm

not related, but in oct. 1621, while looking at the military units I could purchase, I got a critical error.

log attached.
Attachments

[The extension txt has been deactivated and can no longer be displayed.]

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

User avatar
Leibst
Posts: 2518
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:06 am
Location: Madrid, Spain

Tue Oct 13, 2015 5:21 pm

Cordoba and other Spanish units are removed randomly as they go to Flanders. There is a message in the log regarding this.
Added the issue about the purchased units to the list to fix.

I cannot reproduce the issue in the F2 screen. Could you tell me how to do it?
Image
Headquarter game designer of España:1936 and Thirty Years War
http://headquarter.es/wp/

User avatar
Charles
Lieutenant
Posts: 146
Joined: Mon Jul 26, 2010 3:22 pm
Location: Canada

Tue Oct 13, 2015 8:39 pm

Leibstandarte wrote:Cordoba and other Spanish units are removed randomly as they go to Flanders. There is a message in the log regarding this.
Added the issue about the purchased units to the list to fix.


good to know, I saw the messages about "Spanish troops going to flanders".



I cannot reproduce the issue in the F2 screen. Could you tell me how to do it?


This was the F11? screen to purchase new units. I was trying to right/left click on the "12 pounder artillery" to see if I could get more detailed like you can with units on the map when I got the critical error message. I am guessing that is not possible?
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

User avatar
Leibst
Posts: 2518
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:06 am
Location: Madrid, Spain

Wed Nov 04, 2015 8:47 pm

it seems that a new exe fix that issue, will test it with next patch.
Image
Headquarter game designer of España:1936 and Thirty Years War
http://headquarter.es/wp/

Return to “TYW Technical support / Aide technique”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest