vicberg
AGEod Grognard
Posts: 968
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 3:18 am

Regional, Diplomacy and Production buttons not working

Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:01 am

Any campaign. Even if I exit program and come back in. v1.01

User avatar
Sir Garnet
Posts: 935
Joined: Sat Jul 16, 2011 8:23 pm

Wed Dec 16, 2015 12:09 am

FYI, my buttons are working in 1.01.

vicberg
AGEod Grognard
Posts: 968
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 3:18 am

Wed Dec 16, 2015 1:54 am

Yep. Same with others. They are fine. I also had the duplicate battle file issue and everyone isn't encountering that either.

No idea.

vicberg
AGEod Grognard
Posts: 968
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 3:18 am

Wed Dec 16, 2015 3:15 am

Weird. Working now. Never opened a scenario. Oh well. It's working so I don't care

User avatar
Pocus
Posts: 25160
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 7:37 am
Location: Lyon (France)

Wed Dec 16, 2015 9:49 am

If you can reproduce the problem I'm interested.
Image


Hofstadter's Law: "It always takes longer than you expect, even when you take into account Hofstadter's law."

Return to “WON Technical support / Aide technique”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests