User avatar
Leibst
Posts: 2519
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:06 am
Location: Madrid, Spain

Production Screen: The black font type issue

Mon Oct 07, 2013 8:51 am

Hi,

In the next patch it will be fixed but in the meantime you can download this file and put it into the FrontEnd Folder.

[ATTACH]25099[/ATTACH]

Example:
[ATTACH]25100[/ATTACH]
Attachments
ProdScreen.JPG
GUIMilitaryProduction.zip
(4.25 KiB) Downloaded 118 times
Image
Headquarter game designer of España:1936 and Thirty Years War
http://headquarter.es/wp/

User avatar
picaron
Posts: 3470
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 5:43 pm
Location: Salamanca

Mon Oct 07, 2013 11:02 am

:thumbsup:

:wavey:
Sorprende al enemigo mediante la estrategia y el secreto, mediante lo inesperado y la rapidez de tus operaciones

Dulce bellum inexpertis

User avatar
Erik Springelkamp
Brigadier General
Posts: 411
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:40 pm
Location: Groningen, NL

Wed Oct 09, 2013 11:31 am

Very nice.

But there are a few types where the needed number (red or white) is still showing up in black.

User avatar
Leibst
Posts: 2519
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:06 am
Location: Madrid, Spain

Thu Oct 10, 2013 11:15 am

will check/fix it
Image
Headquarter game designer of España:1936 and Thirty Years War
http://headquarter.es/wp/

User avatar
Erik Springelkamp
Brigadier General
Posts: 411
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:40 pm
Location: Groningen, NL

Thu Oct 10, 2013 7:23 pm

Image

Boggit
Private
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2007 8:11 pm
Location: UK

Fri Oct 11, 2013 5:08 am

Well done! It makes it a lot easier to read. Erik makes a good point, and I look forward to the finished fix too, but thanks for getting onto this. :)

User avatar
Templer
General
Posts: 573
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 2:33 pm
Contact: Website

Tue Oct 15, 2013 3:51 pm

Using this hotfix unfortunately has a price.
The letter/writing is so bright now that I can't now read anything. :(

Is there a way to restore the old status, without any need to reinstall the whole game?
Attachments
CWII light Typos.jpg
Greetings
Templer

User avatar
Erik Springelkamp
Brigadier General
Posts: 411
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:40 pm
Location: Groningen, NL

Tue Oct 15, 2013 7:05 pm

Although it is a bug, that panel is not very important for gameplay in my opinion.

Actually I can't remember looking at it, contrary to the replacement panel, which I check every turn.

So I wouldn't choose to revert the patch.

Return to “Help improve España”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest