eliwood98
Civilian
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:31 am

Can't change game resolution

Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:34 am

Hello,

I'm trying to change the resolution of the game, and found the age program in the game directory. However, when I try to change the resolution, the changes don't seem to change and reset as soon as I close that program. Any ideas?

User avatar
Captain_Orso
Posts: 5522
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 5:02 pm
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Re: Can't change game resolution

Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:45 am

Try running AGESettings.exe with admin privileges.

Return to “CW2 Technical support / Aide technique”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest