delcastel
Lieutenant
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 6:05 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Tue Oct 01, 2019 7:56 pm

Je viens de voir que depuis Bulle je ne reçois plus d’événement leader alors qu'il en reste encore a jouer .

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2752
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Tue Oct 01, 2019 8:24 pm

delcastel wrote:Je viens de voir que depuis Bulle je ne reçois plus d’événement leader alors qu'il en reste encore a jouer .



Bien vu! Une erreur de ma part.

Dans GI/Events , ouvrir AD711_OptionsMil.sct

Copier le texte ci dessous à la fin du fichier (après le dernier EndEvent) ;

StartEvent = evt_nam_CAR_Leader_RegenFix|1|0|NULL|NULL|NULL|NULL

Conditions

Actions
SetEvtOccurs = evt_nam_CAR_Leader_Regen;MaxOccurs;20


EndEvent



Enregistrer et fermer

Cela devrait réparer ma bourde.

Merci

delcastel
Lieutenant
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 6:05 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Wed Oct 02, 2019 2:14 pm

Il faut relancer une nouvelle campagne pour que ce soit pris en compte ?

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2752
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Wed Oct 02, 2019 2:20 pm

delcastel wrote:Il faut relancer une nouvelle campagne pour que ce soit pris en compte ?


Non, pas besoin de relancer de nouvelle campagne.
Le fix s'appliquera une fois à la résolution du tour.

delcastel
Lieutenant
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 6:05 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Wed Oct 02, 2019 7:56 pm

Ok merci tout fonctionne normalement :hat:

delcastel
Lieutenant
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 6:05 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Fri Oct 04, 2019 8:53 am

Je viens de recevoir Macaire comme leader , il manque l'image pour la carte .

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2752
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Fri Oct 04, 2019 1:44 pm

Corrigé dans la prochaine version.

Merci

delcastel
Lieutenant
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 6:05 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Tue Oct 08, 2019 5:04 pm

je ne sais pas si tu as déjà vu ça, j'ai repoussé un raid qui c'est retrouvé a assiéger Pampelune et qui la capturé .
Attachments
Capture d’écran (42).png
Capture d’écran (42).png (3.41 MiB) Viewed 7331 times
Capture d’écran (41).png
Capture d’écran (41).png (3.35 MiB) Viewed 7331 times

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2752
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Tue Oct 08, 2019 5:29 pm

La capture est possible en cas de bataille et/ou de disparation de la garnison par évent (que j'ai supprimé dans la dernière version).
Il me faudrait le log de batailles, les scriptReports et/ou la save pour regarder cela.

delcastel
Lieutenant
Posts: 112
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 6:05 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Wed Oct 09, 2019 4:44 pm

J'ai pas la save de ce tour j'ai avancé dans la partie.

Chataigne
Sergeant
Posts: 80
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 7:25 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Sat Jun 06, 2020 10:32 pm

Félicitation pour ce mod très sympa :D

Je voulais me jouer quelques tours "pour voir" et puis je me suis retrouvé à conquérir la Gascogne puis la Lombardie pour sauver les fesses du Pape.

La je retourne en Espagne pour prendre Barcelone et ensuite on lancera surement une grande campagne contre les saxons. Ils passent leur temps à piller mes terres d’outre-Rhin...

Petite question : tu recommandes quoi comme réglage pour l'IA ? J'ai laissé par défaut.

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2752
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Sun Jun 07, 2020 3:29 am

Content que cela te plaise :)

Je recommande de cocher plus de temps pour l'IA, tous les comportements et attrition historique pour le joueur uniquement.

Les autres paramètres, je n'y ai jamais touché.

User avatar
Ebbingford
Posts: 6162
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 5:22 pm
Location: England

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Fri Dec 03, 2021 8:13 pm

Have just discovered this mod and am having fun playing it.
Top work Bohemond :thumbsup: :hat:
I have noticed though that the turn before the conscripts, war supplies and money arrives, you lose all your existing conscripts and war supply.
Is this WAD?

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2752
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Fri Dec 03, 2021 8:55 pm

Hello,

Thank you for the kind words :)
Glad you enjoy the mod.


Assets resets is WAD.

Without reset, you will be able to accumulate conscripts and WSU.
It will not be consistent with Call to Arms/Levy feature.

Regards

User avatar
Ebbingford
Posts: 6162
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 5:22 pm
Location: England

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Fri Dec 03, 2021 9:01 pm

That's what I thought. Just checking though :cool:

JuanaAzurdy
Civilian
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2021 9:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Thu May 19, 2022 3:17 pm

Hi, don't know if anyone checks here much anymore aha, but I was playing your amazing mod. I was going to start again and decided to pick the plaid at Vienne? This doesn't seem to work as it wouldn't let me enter Bavaria (or any country for that matter). Think it might be a bug?

Thanks for the brilliant mod btw.

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2752
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Fri May 20, 2022 12:48 pm

JuanaAzurdy wrote:Hi, don't know if anyone checks here much anymore aha, but I was playing your amazing mod. I was going to start again and decided to pick the plaid at Vienne? This doesn't seem to work as it wouldn't let me enter Bavaria (or any country for that matter). Think it might be a bug?

Thanks for the brilliant mod btw.



Hi there.
Happy to see that the mod is still played. :)

From what I recall, plaid in Vienne choice will place your army in Vienne (Burgundy Theater), a city located south of actual Lyon. This choice will allow you to have your stack close to Alps for Lombardia Invasion.

Have fun !

JuanaAzurdy
Civilian
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2021 9:47 pm

Re: Great Invasions Mod v0.40

Fri May 20, 2022 10:37 pm

Bohémond wrote:
JuanaAzurdy wrote:Hi, don't know if anyone checks here much anymore aha, but I was playing your amazing mod. I was going to start again and decided to pick the plaid at Vienne? This doesn't seem to work as it wouldn't let me enter Bavaria (or any country for that matter). Think it might be a bug?

Thanks for the brilliant mod btw.



Hi there.
Happy to see that the mod is still played. :)

From what I recall, plaid in Vienne choice will place your army in Vienne (Burgundy Theater), a city located south of actual Lyon. This choice will allow you to have your stack close to Alps for Lombardia Invasion.

Have fun !


Ah, that makes sense! Wondered if it was just me aha. Thanks for the quick reply!

Return to “AJE Mods”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest