User avatar
rominet
Sergeant
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 10:22 pm

Ctd aje han

Sat Oct 04, 2014 3:55 pm

Hi

Installation AJE HAN, patch 1.01 beta

I have more and more often a CTD at the end of the resolution turn with such a screen:
Image

Note that i can load the next turn but my opponent told me he had at least once a unit disappeared.

[ATTACH]31735[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH]31736[/ATTACH]
Attachments
!Main log.rar
(1.68 KiB) Downloaded 64 times
Hannisval-Rominius.rar
(2.18 MiB) Downloaded 68 times

User avatar
Franciscus
Posts: 4564
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 8:31 pm
Location: Portugal

Sat Oct 04, 2014 10:49 pm

Hi

I cannot reproduce any error with your saved game. I was able to keep playing a couple more turns, without issue

The log is also unhelpful...

The message you get in the game log (that a file is in use by the operating system sugests a rather common cause for problems: either windows UAC (I have it turned completely OFF) and/or your Antivirus software (make sure all your HAB folder and subfolders are totally exempt from your anti-vurues, specially any "real-time" scanning).

Sorry for your troubles
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Return to “Help to improve AJE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests