User avatar
Erik Springelkamp
Brigadier General
Posts: 411
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:40 pm
Location: Groningen, NL

Graphical glitch in HAN?

Fri Jun 20, 2014 12:41 pm

In HAN I noticed this lock icon on the (border of the) tab of a released force, while the garrison that really is locked doesn't have this lock icon.

I assume it is a graphical glitch.

Image

User avatar
Franciscus
Posts: 4564
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 8:31 pm
Location: Portugal

Fri Jun 20, 2014 5:55 pm

That icon does not mean the army is locked.

It means this force cannot merge with others. This is achieved by right-clicking on a stack, or, for all forces on map, by hitting ctrl-L

Regards
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

User avatar
Erik Springelkamp
Brigadier General
Posts: 411
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2011 2:40 pm
Location: Groningen, NL

Fri Jun 20, 2014 6:52 pm

Franciscus wrote:That icon does not mean the army is locked.

It means this force cannot merge with others. This is achieved by right-clicking on a stack, or, for all forces on map, by gitting ctrl-L

Regards


Ah, yes. Sorry bothering you about it then.

The locking must have happened unconsciously.

Return to “Help to improve AJE”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest