User avatar
jack54
Brigadier General
Posts: 491
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:08 am
Location: East Tennessee USA

Reinstalling from Pre Order version?

Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:46 am

Hi All,


Sorry but I've been out of the AJE loop and need to reinstall on a new computer. Just curious is everything the same as before:

Install PO .90...

Install unlock 1.00...

Install the newer Spartacus...

Install 1.03

Thanks! I'm hoping there's a shortcut ....LOL
AGE games I own; RUS ,AJE, BOR, H:ToR, AACW, WIA, ROP,NC, CWII, Espana 1936, TYW
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

User avatar
Franciscus
Posts: 4571
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 8:31 pm
Location: Portugal

Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:47 am

That should work :)
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

User avatar
jack54
Brigadier General
Posts: 491
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2008 12:08 am
Location: East Tennessee USA

Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:49 am

Thank you! :)
AGE games I own; RUS ,AJE, BOR, H:ToR, AACW, WIA, ROP,NC, CWII, Espana 1936, TYW

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Return to “Alea Jacta Est”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests