User avatar
Orel
Brigadier General
Posts: 442
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 8:28 pm
Location: Port-Arthur

Railroad Supply Trains

Sun Feb 12, 2012 5:54 pm

Why not include supply trains in the game?(By "supply trains" I mean literally echelons under the manual control of the player)
Right now, I find armored trains could be used for the same purposes for some time, but it would be more interesting if instead of those little horse-drawn supply trains, there would be railroad-based supply trains. And maybe possibly use them for armored train building purposes, decreasing number of war supply needed?
For united Russia!

User avatar
ERISS
AGEod Guard of Honor
Posts: 2116
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 10:25 am
Location: France

Sun Feb 12, 2012 8:10 pm


User avatar
Orel
Brigadier General
Posts: 442
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 8:28 pm
Location: Port-Arthur

Sun Feb 12, 2012 8:58 pm



That is an interesting idea. Not exactly what I said, but certainly demanding attention. But why is the storage value of supply trains decreased?
For united Russia!

Return to “Help to improve RUS”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest