User avatar
Flop
Major
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 9:15 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

White/Reka Volga

Sat Dec 04, 2010 6:03 pm

It's not possible to move ships between White Volga and Reka Volga, although judging by the map, it should be. Is this intentional?

User avatar
Cat Lord
Posts: 1806
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 2:07 pm
Location: Lausanne, Suisse

Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:07 pm

I think you must control the cities on the side of the canal. Is that the case ?

Cat
[CENTER]
Image[/CENTER]

User avatar
Flop
Major
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 9:15 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:31 pm

Yeah, I control everything along that part of the Volga. No enemy troops or ships, either.

Edit: It should be pretty easy to replicate. I've never been able to move ships through that point, in any of the games I've started.

User avatar
Clovis
Posts: 3222
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2005 7:43 pm
Location: in a graveyard
Contact: Website

Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:41 am

Flop wrote:Yeah, I control everything along that part of the Volga. No enemy troops or ships, either.

Edit: It should be pretty easy to replicate. I've never been able to move ships through that point, in any of the games I've started.



Bug fixed. Thanks for the report :)
[LEFT]Disabled
[CENTER][LEFT]
[/LEFT]
[LEFT]SVF news: http://struggleformodding.wordpress.com/

[/LEFT]
[/CENTER]



[/LEFT]

User avatar
Flop
Major
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 9:15 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

Sun Dec 05, 2010 1:45 am

Clovis wrote:Bug fixed. Thanks for the report :)


No problem. Thanks. :)

Return to “Help to improve RUS”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest