User avatar
Durk
Posts: 2882
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 4:36 am
Location: Wyoming

Does anyone have the 'fix' for the Russia locked troops issue?

Sat Jun 26, 2021 11:26 pm

I know at some point a good modder posted a fix for Russia not entering the game in the Grand Campaign and the four player game. I had a clean version which worked, but when I reinstalled on a new computer I lost my version with the fix.

Just a hope and a prayer.

User avatar
Bohémond
Posts: 2714
Joined: Wed May 14, 2008 8:47 pm

Re: Does anyone have the 'fix' for the Russia locked troops issue?

Sun Jun 27, 2021 12:06 am

Hello

There are some fixes for ROP Gold here

http://www.ageod-forum.com/viewtopic.php?f=267&t=34104


Is this what you are looking for ?

Regards

User avatar
Durk
Posts: 2882
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 4:36 am
Location: Wyoming

Re: Does anyone have the 'fix' for the Russia locked troops issue?

Sun Jun 27, 2021 10:37 pm

Thank you, but no. However these are good fixes for anyone who has not installed them.

User avatar
Nikel
Posts: 2636
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 8:38 pm

Re: Does anyone have the 'fix' for the Russia locked troops issue?

Mon Jun 28, 2021 10:10 pm

Confused here.

Of course it was Bohemond himself, the good modder that fixed it.

Is it not the Memel file what fixes the issue?

User avatar
Durk
Posts: 2882
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 4:36 am
Location: Wyoming

Re: Does anyone have the 'fix' for the Russia locked troops issue?

Tue Jun 29, 2021 1:06 am

Excellent, yes, you two have solved it, thank you so much.

Return to “Rise of Prussia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests