Page 1 of 1

Railway capacity

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:43 am
by goodwoodrw
Where is it indicated a nations total rail capacity

Re: Railway capacity

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 9:22 am
by Citizen X
When in military mode (ALT+F1) it is in the icons group on top middle. (supply/railtransport capacity/rivertransport capacity)

Re: Railway capacity

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 12:00 pm
by goodwoodrw
Thanks got it. I think the icon look like the ammo icon