Brigadier Ted
Civilian
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2007 9:50 pm
Location: Perth, Scotland

QF2 link not working for me

Sat Nov 30, 2013 1:29 am

I've dl'd it, put it in WiA folder, clicked on installer, clicked to allow permission (I'm Vista), screen darkens and then... nothing. Does anyone else have or have had issues with the QF2 link?
If I can't get it working does this QF matter?

User avatar
Durk
Posts: 2209
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 4:36 am
Location: Wyoming

Sat Nov 30, 2013 5:16 am

This Quick Fix is not that important, try putting on the desktop and running it from there.

Return to “WIA Technical support / Aide technique”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest